The 2020 Ig Nobel Prize winners

The new Ig Nobel Prize Winners were introduced yesterday, at the 30th First Annual Ig Nobel Prize ceremony.

The ceremony was webcast this year in several versions, including Spanish, Japanese, Chinese, and British English. Here is a recording of the direct-from-Cambridge-Massachusetts version of the webcast:

You might enjoy also looking at some news reports about the ceremony.